Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Evolution Pain and Spine

Interventional Pain Management Physician located in League City, TX & Lake Jackson, TX

20 total reviews

Evolution Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Evolution Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johnny B.
Submitted 11/19/20
Very pleasant Doctor and Nurse. No waiting. I appreciate being seen at my appointment time.
Georgann W.
Submitted 11/19/20
Efficient. Concerned PA. Attentive doctor. He came up with the plan and we are proceeding. Thanks Dr. Thomas.
Samuel .
Submitted 11/18/20
He is a good doctor I wouldn't trade him for anything in the world
Samuel .
Submitted 11/18/20
He's a good. Doctor I wouldn't trade him for anything in the world
Ruth F.
Submitted 11/13/20
The nurse staff was phenomenal helpful. I don’t think I feel like Dr. Thomas really didn’t listen to my concerns about my back pain and what I really wanted to pursue as far as therapy for the pain in my back. I feel like I’m going to have to begin at step one before a real solution will be available for my back pain.
Regena R.
Submitted 11/06/20
Always very nice and answers all your questions.
Alma A.
Submitted 11/06/20
Everyone was very knowledgeable
Lisa G.
Submitted 11/06/20
It’s all good, just wish that I saw Dr Thomas some
Carol M.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Thomas is very thorough. He spends time getting to know your problems. So far, I am very happy to have been referred to him.
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 10/30/20
Very friendly. Dr. Thomas explained what was causing my pain and how it could be relieved which alleviated my worries.
Jeanne H.
Submitted 10/20/20
Office staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Thomas explained my situation clearly and allowed time for any required discussion.
Della H.
Submitted 09/25/20
Very good service
Gail R.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Thomas took his time and talked to me about my problems.
Tiffany G.
Submitted 09/17/20
After months of pain, Dr Thomas was able to give me some relief. His staff was all caring and friendly. Some of the best care I have received.
Yolanda Z.
Submitted 08/15/20
Well It didn’t take long for me to go in the room and the nurse was very nice, and then Dr. Thomas was also very nice and explained everything to me ..
Tammy T.
Submitted 07/12/20
Dr. Thomas explains everything very well and takes his time with his patients. The staff were all generous and made my appointment pleasant.
Sabrina F.
Submitted 05/29/20
Amazing doctor. Very concerning and asked the right amount of questions.
Craig S.
Submitted 05/22/20
Excellent communication and care. I would highly recommend Dr. Thomas.
Nathan L.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Thomas and his staff scheduled my initial appointment immediately. He seemed truly interested in my problem and quickly set up a plan of action. It is working out well so far, he told me if I had any further issues we would try another alternative. Courteous, friendly and compassionate. Highly recommended if you need his services.
Al L.
Submitted 05/22/20
This was my first visit with Dr. Thomas to discuss my issues. I was able to ask questions until I was satisfied with the information I received. I didn't feel rushed like with other doctors these days. I feel he was knowledgeable about the subjects we discussed.